How Much I Love the F Word (Pt. II)

“Those who dare to fail miserably can achieve greatly.” – John F. Kennedy

By F word, I mean failure. He is not my friend, I don’t like him. I love him. And you should, too. Failure is, for me personally, offers the greatest opportunities to tweak, iterate and improve.

Do as Thomas Watson of IBM said: “If you want to speed up your success, double your rate of failure.” Failure offers them a gateway to the next level, which is absolutely exhilarating, satisfying and thrilling.

How about you? How much failure are you pushing yourself toward every day? I want you to be able to experience more thrills, exhilarations and satisfactions. Thus, I want failure for you – more of it.

Be willing to run right at your fears. On the other side of your fears resides your power. Then your stretch will be your new normal.If you allow yourself to fall in love with failure, you too will find the experience exhilarating, satisfying and thrilling. You’ll also be rewarded with fantastic success.

Now go F-word yourself to the top!

Leave a Reply

