Saudi Arabia Today

As I sit on my bed contemplating about how I should cram for next Monday’s U.S. History final exam, I realise that what I’m about to be tested on is somewhat related to today’s post. I’m currently learning about the Gulf War and all the events that led to the war – including the Islamic revolution and the Iran-Iraq War. I must say, it is quite difficult to learn about the Middle East as there are numerous countries with various conflicts that took place among them. So, because I learned about the history of the Middle East, I was curious to know the current positions of the countries in the Middle East, and for today, I chose Saudi Arabia.

Useful compiled analysis here answering some of the important questions about Saudi Arabia’s recent role and actions in the Middle East, with the US, and with the world as a whole, and what might be coming next.

Leave a Reply

